Preserving Values, Leaving a Legacy

Take advantage of our gold trading opportunities. Contact any one of our experienced consultants today.

Customer Service Department

Tel: 603 7980 9993 (Headquarters)
Tel: 603 7988 1313 (Marketing)
Fax: 603 7988 1331
customerservice@gennevaworld.com.my

Headquarters

52A, Jalan Kuchai Maju 6,
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama,
58200 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 603 7980 9993
Fax: 603 7980 3999
info@gennevaworld.com.my

Johor

Suite 501, Wisma Sing long,
9, Jalan Zabedah,
83000 Batu Pahat, Johor.

Tel: 607 4315 993
Fax: 607 4335 993
batupahat@gennevaworld.com.my

Melaka

2-1, Jalan Kota Laksamana 2/15,
Taman Laksamana, Section 2,
75200 Melaka.

Tel: 606 2816 271
Fax: 606 2816 270
melaka@gennevaworld.com.my

Penang

Suite 09-03, Menara IJM Land,
1, Lebuh Tunku Kudin 3,
11700 Gelugor, Pulau Pinang.

Tel: 604 6609 968
Fax: 604 6609 969
penang@gennevaworld.com.my

Perak

27A, Jalan Yang Kalsom,
30250 Ipoh,
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

Tel: 605 2535 084
Fax: 605 2415 084
ipoh@gennevaworld.com.my

Sabah

Lot 69 & 70-5, Block L,
Signature Office, KK Time Square,
88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

Tel: 6088 4471 88
Fax: 6088 4488 02
kinabalu@gennevaworld.com.my

Sarawak

7th floor, Bangunan Binamas,
Lot 138, Sect 54, Jln Pandungan,
93100 Kuching, Sarawak.

Tel: 6082 4199 93
Fax: 6082 4199 93
kuching@gennevaworld.com.my

Selangor

335A, Melawati Urban 1,
Lorong Sarawak,
Taman Melawati,
53100 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 603 4108 9688
Fax: 603 4108 9678
kinregen@gennevaworld.com.my

Representative Offices

Kedah

150 , 1st floor, Kompleks Perniagaan
Sultan Abdul Hamid Fasa 2,
Susuran Sultan Abdul Hamid 11,
05050 Alor Setar, Kedah.

Tel: 605 7718 857/8/9
Fax: 605 7718 860
alorsetar@gennevaworld.com.my

Negri Sembilan

3-2, Jalan S2 B16,
Biz Avenue, Seremban 2,
70300 Seremban.

Tel: 606 6012 836
Fax: 606 6012 836
seremban@gennevaworld.com.my

Perak

9, Tingkat 1, Rumah Burung
Jalan Medan Sitiawan 1,
Off Jalan Haji Mohd. Ali,
Taman Medan Sitiawan,
32000 Sitiawan, Perak.

Tel: 605 6910 086
Fax: 605 6910 086
sitiawan@gennevaworld.com.my

Sarawak

05-01, Wisma Senling,
13, Jalan Keranji,
96000 Sibu, Sarawak.

Tel: 6084 3150 69
Fax: 6084 3132 92
sibu@gennevaworld.com.my

Comments are closed.